KONTAKT

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGERS

 

peter_krogh_2013_81x107
Peter Krogh
Salgsdirektør
Danmark
 
Mobil: 22 87 51 77
peter.krogh@unicon.dk
 

 

????????????????????????????????????
Allan Dahl
Senior Key Account Manager
Danmark
 
Mobil: 26 89 13 00
allan.dahl@unicon.dk
 

 

 

 


Region VEST

LouiseWeb
Louise Elm Niemann
Key Account Manager
Østjylland
 
Mobil: 26 88 49 33
louise.niemann@unicon.dk
john-skaaning_hjemmeside
John Skaanning
Key Account Manager
Nordjylland
 
Mobil: 26 88 49 53
ken_bjoerngaard
Ken Bjørngaard
Key Account Manager
Vest- og Sønderjylland
 
Mobil: 21 46 94 40
conny_rasmussen
Jesper Matzen
Key Account Manager
Trekantsområdet
 
Mobil: 21 41 91 01
René Fournaise
Key Account Manager
Fyn

Mobil: 26 88 49 58
rene.fournaise@unicon.dk

Flemming Grand (85x108) Flemming Grand
Key Account Manager
Midt- og Vestjylland

Mobil: 26 88 49 84
Flemming.Grand@unicon.dk


Region ØST

Lars Haupt
Key Account Manager
København

Mobil: 26 86 31 69
lars.haupt@unicon.dk

rene-groth-eriksen-2011 René Groth Eriksen
Key Account Manager
Syd- og Vestsjælland

Mobil: 29 40 75 83
rene.g.eriksen@unicon.dk

Thomas Hemmingsen (85x108) Thomas Hemmingsen
Key Account Manager
Nordsjælland

Mobil: 20 29 27 64
thomas.hemmingsen@unicon.dk