KONTAKT

REGION VEST

Region VEST
Jan Søndergard Hansen
Regionsdirektør
Ulvevænget 9
7100 Vejle
Mobil: 40 22 86 49
e-mail: jan.hansen@unicon.dk

Trekantsområdet
Preben Bodin
Områdechef
Ulvevænget 8
7100 Vejle
Mobil : 29 25 44 81
e-mail: preben.bodin@unicon.dk

Vest- og Sønderjylland
Poul Rasmussen
Fabriksleder
Vibevej 6
6705 Esbjerg Ø
Mobil : 20 40 26 68
e-mail: poul.rasmussen@unicon.dk

Fyn
Per Franck Knudsen
Områdechef
Knullen 20, Højby
5620 Odense S.
Mobil: 40 50 80 98
e-mail: per.franck.knudsen@unicon.dk

Østjylland
Lene Høgfeldt
Områdechef
Johan Gutenbergs Vej 2
8200 Aarhus N
Mobil: 29 29 64 79
e-mail: lene.hoegfeldt@unicon.dk

Nordjylland
Henrik Walter Larsen
Områdechef
Hjulmagervej 27
9000 Aalborg
Mobil : 20 43 46 76
e-mail: henrik.w.larsen@unicon.dk

Vestjylland
Timmy Laustsen Nielsen
 Områdechef
Hjulmagervej 31
9000 Aalborg
Mobil: 21 31 65 51
e-mail: timmy.l.nielsen@unicon.dk

Pumper
Søren Hansen
Områdechef Pumper
Østre Vindingevej 61
2640 Hedehusene
Mobil: 29 13 44 70
e-mail: soeren.hansen@unicon.dk

Sikkerhed og miljø
Jette Lillelund
HSE Manager
Højvang 3
4300 Holbæk
Mobil: 22 11 00 93
e-mail: jette.lillelund@unicon.dk