KONTAKT

LEDELSEN

 

Jan Søndergaard Hansen
Direktør

Ulvevænget 9
7100 Vejle

jan.hansen@unicon.dk

 

   
michael_lillelund_2014

 

Michael Lillelund Nielsen
Strategy, Projects & PB&C

Islands Brygge 43
2300 København S.

+45 40 20 22 78
michael.l.nielsen@unicon.dk

 

soeren_peter_madsen_2014 (1)

Søren Peter Madsen
Logistik- & indkøbschef

Islands Brygge 43
2300 København S.

+45 23 38 18 23
soeren.p.madsen@unicon.dk

 

Linda Falck Gutfeld
HR

Islands Brygge 43
2300 København S.

+45 24 29 10 60
linda.falck.gutfeld@unicon.dk

 

peter_krogh_2013_81x107

Peter Krogh
Salgsdirektør

Hjulmagervej 27
9000 Aalborg

+45 22 87 51 77
peter.krogh@unicon.dk

ib_jensen_2011 (2)

 

Ib Jensen
Teknologi- & kvalitetschef

Stamholmen 51
2650 Hvidovre

+45 40 38 26 80
ib.b.jensen@unicon.dk

 

Casper Mathiasen
Regionsdirektør, Region VEST

Ulvevænget 9
7100 Vejle

+45 26 88 49 31
casper.mathiasen@unicon.dk

steen_dahlgaard

 

Steen Dahlgaard
Regionsdirektør, Region ØST // HSE

Stamholmen 51
2650 Hvidovre

+45 20 14 45 60
steen.dahlgaard@unicon.dk